Skip to content


CUPE3911 Executive officers are dedicated in service on behalf of all our membership.

Officers of the union are democratically elected. CUPE 3911 holds elections yearly at the Local’s AGM, which was this year held on November 25, 2023. Those elected include:

PositionCurrent Executive Officers
Co-ChairGlynnis Lieb
Co-ChairAnn Reynolds
Co-ChairRonnie Joy Leah 
Recording Secretary:Vacant
Secretary Treasurer:Vanee Narayanan
Grievance Officer:Ernie Jacobson
Communications Officer:Fiona MacGregor and Ken Bolstad
Membership Officer:Leigh Brownhill
Representative Officers (up to 8):Gordon Drever
 Marie Weingartshofer
 Jordan Thompson
 Gregory Krabes
 Robert Changirwa

Sonia Atwal

Jill Gatfield

Greg Dolinar

Trustees:Henry Agbogun
 Evelyn Chernyk
 Lorraine Laville