Positions open for Nominations for the 2023 CUPE 3911 Elections

<u>Position</u>	<u>Term</u>	Current Executive	Status of Position
Executive Officers			
Co-Chair	2-year	Glynnis Lieb	Term ends 2023*- will let name stand
Co-Chair	2-year	Ann Reynolds	Term ends 2024
Co-Chair	2-year	Ronnie Joy Leah	Term ends 2024
Recording Secretary:	2-year	Fiona MacGregor	Term ends 2024
Secretary Treasurer:	2-year	Vanee Narayanan	Term ends 2023*- will let name stand
Grievance Officer:	1-year	Ernie Jacobson	Term ends 2023* - will let name stand
Communications Officer:	1-year	Vacant	Term ends 2023*
Membership Officer: (up to 2)	1-year	Leigh Brownhill	Term ends 2023*- will let name stand
Representative Officers (up to 10):	1-year	Jordan Thompson	Term ends 2023*- will let name stand
	1-year	Marie Weingartshofer	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Gordon Drever	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Gregory Krabes	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Robert Changirwa	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Pamela Rogers	Term ends 2023*
Trustees:	3-year	Henry Agbogun	Term ends 2025
	3-year	Evelyn Chernyk	Term ends 2023*- will let name stand
	3-Year	Lorraine Laville	Term ends 2024

Permanent Committees	<u>Term</u>	Current Executive	Status of Position
Human Resources Committee (up to 3):	1-year	Vanee Narayanan	Term ends 2023*
Grievance Committee			Term ends 2023*
(4 or more):	1-year	Brenda Kuzio	
	1-year	Krzysztof Swiatek	Term ends 2023*

Bryon Paege Committee (up to 2):	1-year	Nancy Fisher	Term ends 2023*
201111111100 (up to 2).	1-year	Marie Weingartshofer	Term ends 2023*
Adhoc First Nations Scholarship Committee	1-year	Melissa Scott	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Deborah Foster	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Henry Agbogun	Term ends 2023*
Bylaw Revision (up to 5):	1-year	Ernie Jacobson	Term ends 2023 [*]
	1-year	Glynnis Lieb	Term ends 2023 [*]
	1-year	Henry Agbogun	Term ends 2023 [*]
	1-year	Vanee Narayanan	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Leigh Brownhill	Term ends 2023
Representation to AU Committees			
PD Fund Committee (up to 4):	2-year	Kimberley van Tol	Term ends 2024
	2-year	Edna D'Jokoto-Asem	Term ends 2023
	2-year	Gregory Krabes	Term ends 2024
	2-year	Leigh Brownhill	Term ends 2023
Board of Governors	3-year	Liam Connelly	Term ends 2023*
Complaint Review Committee (1 and 1 alternate):	1-year	Brenda Kuzio	Term ends 2023*
Labour Management Committee (2):	1-year	Ernie Jacobson	Term ends 2023 [*]

OH&S Committee (2 or more):	1-year	Vacant	
,	1-year	Vacant	
Health Benefits Committee (2):	1-year	Lorraine Laville	Term ends 2023*- will let name stand
	1-year	Ann Reynolds	Term ends 2023*- will let name stand
Bargaining Committee:	1-year	Ronnie Joy Leah	Term ends 2023*
(Serves until bargaining completed)	1-year	Glynnis Lieb	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Cal Hauserman	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Mark Dimirsky	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Sue Mitchell (Resource)	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Ann Reynolds	Term ends 2023*
Conference Planning	1-year	Natalie Sharpe	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Glynnis Lieb	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Vanee Narayanan	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Ronnie Joy Leah	Term ends 2023*
	1-year	Chris Rahim	Term ends 2023*
Communications Committee			
	1-year	Vacant	
	1-year	Vacant	