Skip to content

AGM and Conference, Dec. 4, 2021

Save the Date!

December 4, 2021, 9:30-4 MST

CUPE 3911 Annual General Meeting and Conference 

“Mobilization – Key to Success”

with Keynote address by

Margot Ross Graham, radio personality and motivational speaker.

“Staying connected from a distance” Offering CUPE 3911 members wellness tips and strategies relevant to our members’ specific working conditions.

Members, if you did not see an AGM Invitation and Membership Drive notice in your email inbox, that was sent out on Friday, Nov. 26, 2021, then please check your Clutter and junk mail folders (Or Search on our return address: to find your invitation and link to the Registration form.

At this year’s AGM & Conference, besides our inspiring keynote speaker and discussion of the past year’s union business and priorities for the coming year; we will welcome new and reaffirm old Members-in-Good-Standing, make mention of member milestones, have break-out rooms*, hold prize draws (20 $50 prize draws and one $500 grand prize draw), and send all participating Members-in-Good-Standing home at the end of the day with an honorarium (including meal allowance) and a swag bag (choice of vest, hoodie, infinity scarf, toque).

*Concurrent sessions in the afternoon give space for topical presentations and small group discussion on:

  • Courage to Act: Be Involved in the movement against gender based violence
  • Mobilizing for Action on Post-Secondary Education

Register Today!

We especially encourage all Members in Good Standing to consider declaring their interest in running as a candidate for any position in the election. If you are not yet a Member in Good Standing, click HERE for information on how to join.

For further information, see our Call for Executive Nominations HERE.